Auria LE Upgrade question

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
Shay
Expert
Posts: 239
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 1:24 pm
Contact:

Auria LE Upgrade question

Post by Shay » Tue Feb 12, 2013 12:29 pm

Hi Rim,

I bought Auria LE Version and want to upgrade to the full version.
Will I get by the same content as the full version in the App Store?
Will it also contain the 2 additional plugins?
Also when you release updates will I need to wait for LE update or regular version update?

Thanks,
Shay

Chris M
Expert
Posts: 96
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2011 11:42 am

Re: Auria LE Upgrade question

Post by Chris M » Tue Feb 12, 2013 3:24 pm

Hello,

Upgrading from LE will give you everything that the full version offers. However, you will always be updating the LE version when we release updates. We do our best to make sure both versions are updated simultaneously, but sometime Apple doesn't approve them at the same time.

Best,

Chris
WaveMachine Labs

Shay
Expert
Posts: 239
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 1:24 pm
Contact:

Re: Auria LE Upgrade question

Post by Shay » Tue Feb 12, 2013 3:29 pm

Thanks.

:D

Shay
Expert
Posts: 239
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 1:24 pm
Contact:

Re: Auria LE Upgrade question

Post by Shay » Tue Feb 12, 2013 4:05 pm

I am trying to upgrade, but after I press the price button I only see a circle animation forever.
The price becomes disabled and the white circle keeps animating.
I rebooted the iPad but no luck. :(

Shay
Expert
Posts: 239
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 1:24 pm
Contact:

Re: Auria LE Upgrade question

Post by Shay » Tue Feb 12, 2013 4:19 pm

I finally succeeded.

After several times it didn't work I rotated the iPad and the button became enabled again.
I pressed it and got the confirm window.
From there everything went ok.

By the way I got the buy confirmation window twice...

Shay
Expert
Posts: 239
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 1:24 pm
Contact:

Re: Auria LE Upgrade question

Post by Shay » Thu Feb 14, 2013 1:37 am

Hi again,

After upgrading and having more sub channels, I encounter a crash each time I press the FX button on any sub channel after the first two.
It happens only on existing projects which I created before the upgrade.

Rim
Site Admin
Posts: 8376
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 11:08 pm

Re: Auria LE Upgrade question

Post by Rim » Thu Feb 14, 2013 1:25 pm

Thanks, I'll look into this for the next update.

Rim

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests